CONTACT US

Thanks for reaching out to us! We here at DEPARTMENT OF NEW JERSEY are happy to answer any questions you may have. You can always call us directly, but if you would like to send us an email, please use the form below and, depending on your question, either a Post Officer or our Canteen Manager will connect with you soon.  

PHONE: 609-393-1929
FAX: 609-393-3031

Hours of Operation:
M:   9am-3pm
T:   9am-3pm
W:   9am-3pm
Th:   9am-3pm
F:   9am-3pm

 

 

Ken Hagemann, USMC

State Adjutant/QM

Phone: 609-393-1929

Email: adjutant@njvfw.com

 

Juan Class, ARMY

State Inspector

Phone: 609-393-1929

Email: Inspector@njvfw.com

 

Helen Inirio, ARMY

Assistant to State Adjutant/QM

Membership/Bonds/Poppies

Phone: 609-393-1929

Email: Office@njvfw.com

 

Deborah Donaghy, ARMY

Office Assistant

Phone: 609-393-1929

Email: Depthq@njvfw.com

 

Meggan McFadden

Office Administrator

Phone: 609-393-1929

Email: Mmcfadden@njvfw.com

 

Bob Weiss, USMC    

Department Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 609-393-1952

Email: BWeiss@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #50928

 

Joshua Hansen, ARMY

Veterans Service Officer

Phone: 609-393-1952

Email: Joshua.Hansen4@va.gov Joshua.Hansen@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #43230

 

Charles Thorp, ARMY

Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 609-393-1952

Email: CThorp@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #53925

 

Mike Boll, USMC

Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 609-393-1952

Email: MBoll@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #53920

 

Jaime Santiago, ARMY

Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 856-401-7660

Email: J.Santiago@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #51517

Gloucester County Veterans Affairs

211 County House Rd

Sewell NJ

 

Kevin O'Hora, USMC

Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 201-336-6329

Email: KOhora@co.bergen.nj.us

VA Accreditation #49906

Bergen County Department of Human Services

One Bergen County Plaza - 2nd fl - Hackensack NJ

 

Shaun Hutchinson, ARMY

Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 201-336-6326

Email: Shutchinson@co.bergen.nj.us

VA Accreditation #52036

Bergen County Department of Human Services

One Bergen County Plaza - 2nd fl - Hackensack NJ

 

Denise Balderama, USMC/ARMY

Assistant Veteran Service Officer

Phone: 609-393-1952

Email: Dbalderama@njvfw.com

VA Accreditation #29542

 

Adrian Romero, ARMY

Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 609-569-2176

Email: vfwprograms@njvfw.com


 

SEND US AN EMAIL

To send us an EMAIL, please complete the form below.
Type in the code you see below.